What is Private Browsing?
After personal search on computer or mobile, browser history and browsing data needs to be deleted. But if incognito mode is used then there is no need to delete browser history.
As soon as the browser is closed, the browser history is also deleted.Incognito Mode or Private Browsing is a process that allows you to browse any website through a web browser. Then the browser will not save browsing history, cache, session, cookies etc.
It will be automatically removed when you finish browsing and exit the browser. To use incognito mode, open a browser that supports it. Incognito mode works best in Google Chrome.Then click on the three-dot icon at the top right and place the ‘New Incognito Tab’ option. As soon as you click on this option, incognito mode will open in the browser. Where you will see the search box above.Now in this search box you can search and browse anything. If you close the incognito mode page after browsing, all the search history of the browser will be deleted.